Skyline District Leadership

Position Name (right click name for email) Phone
District Chair Cathey Harrison 713-702-1282
District Vice-Chair Vacant  
District Commissioner Rodger Dee Brown 832-382-7488
     Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner Vacant  
     Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Vacant  
District Executive Lauren Young 713-689-9703

Program Committee

Program Committee Chair Frank Parent 713-320-4669
Activities Chair Vacant  
     Camporee Chair Lawrence Wagenhauser 713-686-4272
     District Dinner Chair Simone Brown 346-777-2727
     Twilight Camp Director Noe Ramirez 832-455-3815
     Webelos Woods Chair    
Advancement Chair Brad Phillips 281-426-2445
Eagle Review Board / Projects Advisor Joe Casarez  
     Awards Committee Chair Cathey Harrison 713-702-1282
Camping Chair John Caldwell  
Enterprise Risk Management Chair    
     First Aid Meet Chair Rick Wrobel  
Lion Champion Ericka Deleon  
Order of the Arrow Chapter Adviser Larry Giles  
Religious Emblems Chair Dr. Bill Young, Jr.  
Rocket Day Chair Adina Akin 713-822-1207
Scouting for Food Chair Mike Buckles  
Training Chair Rita Ferguson 713-864-4325
Webmaster Serena Kramer  

Membership Committee

Membership Committee Chair    
Fall Recruitment Chair    
New Unit Chair    
Spring Recruitment Chair Simone Brown  
Webelos to Scouts Transition Chair Derek Adams  

Finance Committee

Finance Committee Chair David Williames  
Friends of Scouting Chair - Family Steve Vina  
Popcorn Chair    
Scout Fair Chair    


Council Number 576
Boy Scouts of America

Cockrell Scout Center
2225 N Loop W
Houston, Texas 77008-1311

(713) 659-8111
(713) 659-6729 (fax)

Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm (excluding holidays)

Scout Shops hours of operation.

SHAC Facebook

  pinterest icon  Flickr Icon  Instagram icon  Youtube icon